Current Leadership (spring 2014)

April 9, 2014


President: Cynthia Yuan Wang

Executive Vice President: Jingwen Lu

Vice Presidents:

Charles Gilbert, Dominique Lam, Emily Chen, Isaac Shmulewitz, Nicholas Morrow, Tianyi Tang

Second Year Bologna (2014 Jan – May) – Xian Liao, Daniel Hood, Ellen Wong



If you are interested in joining us or subscribing to our weekly newsletter, please email at



Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: